EVENTS Menu

Event Calendar

Discover events happening at 藏精阁.

Events in April 2024

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, March 31, 2024
Monday, April 1, 2024
Tuesday, April 2, 2024
Wednesday, April 3, 2024
Thursday, April 4, 2024
Friday, April 5, 2024
Saturday, April 6, 2024
Sunday, April 7, 2024
Monday, April 8, 2024
Tuesday, April 9, 2024
Wednesday, April 10, 2024(1 event)

image of a tomato plant on an alien planet

More information about Tomatoes In Space

Wednesday, April 10, 2024 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm EST

Join Laboratoryto learn how scientists are engineering crops to make them more resilient... and possibly otherworldly.

Learn more

Thursday, April 11, 2024
Friday, April 12, 2024
Saturday, April 13, 2024
Sunday, April 14, 2024(1 event)

photo of Laboratoryentrance sign

More information about Guided walking tour, April 14

Sunday, April 14, 2024 10:00 am - 11:30 am EST

Come take a scientist-guided walking tour of our 120-acre waterside campus and find out about the Lab鈥檚 130+ years of pioneering discoveries.

Learn more

Monday, April 15, 2024
Tuesday, April 16, 2024
Wednesday, April 17, 2024
Thursday, April 18, 2024
Friday, April 19, 2024(1 event)

photo of pianists Stephanie Ho and Saar Ahuvia

More information about Pianist duo: Stephanie and Saar

Friday, April 19, 2024 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm EST

Pianists Stephanie Ho and Saar Ahuvia collaborate as DUO Stephanie and Saar in dazzling performances filled with visceral excitement, elegance and artistic vision.

Learn more

Saturday, April 20, 2024
Sunday, April 21, 2024
Monday, April 22, 2024
Tuesday, April 23, 2024
Wednesday, April 24, 2024
Thursday, April 25, 2024(1 event)

image of the cocktails and chromosomes logo

More information about Cocktails & Chromosomes - Lucas Cheadle

Thursday, April 25, 2024 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm EST

Join us for the next edition of Cocktails & Chromosomes, featuring Assistant Professor, Lucas Cheadle.

Learn more

Friday, April 26, 2024
Saturday, April 27, 2024
Sunday, April 28, 2024(1 event)

photo of Laboratoryentrance sign

More information about Guided walking tour, April 28

Sunday, April 28, 2024 10:00 am - 11:30 am EST

Come take a scientist-guided walking tour of our 120-acre waterside campus and find out about the Lab鈥檚 130+ years of pioneering discoveries.

Learn more

Monday, April 29, 2024
Tuesday, April 30, 2024
Wednesday, May 1, 2024
Thursday, May 2, 2024
Friday, May 3, 2024
Saturday, May 4, 2024